warning










Zoeken
 
in febelgra.be:
 
in onze leden:
Connect via LinkedIN
PDF

Contact

Febelgra vzw
Marsveldplein 2
1050 Brussel
T. 02 680 06 68
info@febelgra.be
BTW BE 0408.598.840
Bank BE59 7310 1692 1926
BIC KREDBEBB

Medewerkers

Philippe Van Ongevalle
Directeur-generaal
philippe.van.ongevalle@febelgra.be
GSM 0473 85 13 41

Gilberte Le Jeune
Coördinator
gilberte.le.jeune@febelgra.be
Tel. 02 680 06 67
GSM 0496 22 42 02

Milieudienst
milieu-environnement@febelgra.be

Ann Kestens                                                                                                                                                      Interne Communicatie & Marketing                                                                                                  ann.kestens@febelgra.be                                                                                                                                         Tel. 02 680 06 59      

Bart Roosen                                                                                                                                                      Account Manager                                                                                                                  bart.roosen@febelgra.be                                                                                                                                         Tel. 02 680 06 63                                                                                                                                                  GSM 0488 088 285             

Martine de Couve
Boekhouding
martine.de.couve@febelgra.be
Tel. 02 680 06 59

Annemie Peeters
Onthaal & administratie
annemie.peeters@febelgra.be
Tel. 02 680 06 68

Marisa Bortolin
Administratie, vertaling en communicatie
marisa.bortolin@febelgra.be
Tel. 02 680 06 65